Le premier Swabbing Robot du monde

Notre Swabbing robot est le premier à pouvoir être directement installé sur vos machines de production existantes et ne nécessitant pas d’arrêt de production pour fonctionner.

Swabbing Robot on the run

Stop au swabbing manuel !

Optez pour le swabbing robot

Le swabbing est une méthode manuelle de graissage des moules destinés à former les bouteilles en verre lors de leur production. Cette action de lubrification réalisée par des ouvriers génère un certain nombre de problèmes.

La plupart des usines qui fabriquent actuellement des bouteilles en verre fonctionnent avec une méthode de lubrification manuelle. Celle-ci est totalement obsolète depuis l’arrivée du Swabbing Robot de Socabelec.

Socabelec S.A. a conçu le premier et le plus abouti des Swabbing Robot du monde.

Les défauts du swabbing sont désormais totalement gommés grâce à l’arrivée sur le marché du Swabbing Robot de Socabelec. Le principe breveté du Swabbing Robot de Socabelec est de pulvériser la parfaite quantité de lubrifiant à l’intérieur des moules. Cela sans aucun arrêt de production, ce qui en fait la solution la plus productive du monde !

Télécharger la brochure

Les avantages du Swabbing Robot

Augmentation de minimum 2% de la productivité *
Augmentation de la sécurité du personnel
Diminution de 75% d’usage de lubrifiant *
Swabbing Robot sur mesure pour votre usine
Pas d’arrêt de production en fonctionnement
Aucune réjection de bouteilles *
Installation sur vos IS machines existantes
Installation rapide

*Peut varier selon le type de production

Le Swabbing Robot le plus évolué

Le Swabbing Robot de Socabelec est le premier robot dédié au swabbing du monde et également le premier à effectuer l’opération de lubrification lorsque l’IS machine est en fonctionnement. Cela, sans perte de contenant après l’opération de swabbing contrairement au swabbing manuel traditionnel.

Le robot contrôle en continu la faible quantité d’huile vaporisée durant le processus. Nous utilisons l’huile spécialement prévue : Glassline Swabmatic oil.

Adapté à votre IS Machine existante

Notre robot est personnalisable pour être adapté à votre IS Machine existante déjà en production. Votre ligne de production peut-être équipée de notre Swabbing Robot en quelques heures seulement.

Nous fournissons une poutre spéciale supportant le robot et la cage de sécurité que nous fusionnons avec le panneau de contrôle. Les opérateurs gardent un accès facile à leurs machines comme avant pour la maintenance et la production.

Une économie de 75% d’huile

Les utilisateurs du Swabbing Robot de Socabelec et de l’huile Glassline Swabmatic Oil ont noté une réduction significative de la consommation d’huile. Pour une section de leur IS Machine bien entretenue, la consommation d’huile est de l’ordre de 50 grammes par 24 heures et par section effectuant 14 cycles par minutes.

Sécurité avant tout

Le robot est entièrement sécurisé pour que votre personnel soit totalement protégé à son contact et à proximité.

Concept breveté

Cette innovation est protégée par une licence contre la copie et l’utilisation. Vous gardez l’exclusivité de la technologie de Socabelec.

Facile d’utilisation

Développé en partenariat avec un producteur de contenants en verre, notre robot est facile d’emploi pour n’importe quel opérateur. De plus, il est capable de vaporiser suivant différents processus ; B-B, P-B, NNPB …

Productivité. Sécurité. Economies.

Socabelec, inventeur du Swabbing Robot le plus évolué et efficace du monde

Télécharger la brochure Lire l'article de presse

Vous souhaitez installer notre Swabbing Robot?

The world’s first Swabbing Robot

Our Swabbing Robot is the first to be able to be directly installed onto your existing production machinery without requiring you to bring your production to a standstill for the robot to do its work.

Swabbing Robot on the run

CALL A HALT TO MANUAL SWABBING!

GO FOR THE SWABBING ROBOT

Swabbing is a manual method of lubricating moulds used to form glass bottles, which is made to take place during production. These lubrication activities, which are performed by workers, come with a number of problems.

The majority of factories that currently manufacture glass bottles use manual lubrication methods. This has now been made completely obsolete with the arrival of the Socabelec’s Swabbing Robot.

Socabelec S.A. has designed the first and most perfected Swabbing Robot in the world.

The mistakes and flaws encountered during swabbing are now a thing of the past courtesy of the arrival of Socabelec’s Swabbing Robot. The patented principle of Socabelec’s Swabbing Robot is that it sprays exactly the right quantity of lubricant into the moulds. Without requiring production to be stopped at any point, thereby making it the most productive solution in the world!

For maximum productivity, we use Glassline© Oil Swabmatic.

Download the brochure

Benefits of the Swabbing Robot

At least 2% productivity gain*
Increased worker safety
75% reduction of lubricant use *
Swabbing Robot tailored to your factory
No production stoppage
No bottle rejects *
Installation and adaptation on your existing IS machines
Fast installation

*May vary depending on the nature of production

THE MOST ADVANCED SWABBING ROBOT

Socabelec’s Swabbing Robot is the world’s first robot designed especially for swabbing. It is also the first to perform the lubrication activities whilst the IS machine is in operation. Without loss of content after the swabbing operation, unlike traditional manual swabbing.

The robot continuously checks the low oil quantity that is sprayed during the process. We use Glassline© Swabmatic Oil, the purpose-developed oil.

ADAPTED TO YOUR EXISTING IS MACHINES

Our robots are personalised and adapted to your existing IS machinery already up and running. Your production line can be fitted with our Swabbing Robot in a matter of just a few hours.

We provide a special beam to carry the robot and the safety cage which we connect to the control panel. The operators retain the same easy access to their machines for maintenance and production purposes as before.

SAVE UP TO 75% IN OIL

The users of Socabelec’s Swabbing Robot and the Glassline© Swabmatic Oil have witnessed a substantial reduction in their oil consumption levels. For a section of properly serviced IS machines, oil consumption is in the order of 50 grams per 24 hours and per section that performs 14 cycles per minute, a lubrication run is made to occur every 6 minutes.

SAFETY FIRST

The robot is completely safe so that your workers are totally protected when working close the robot or coming into contact with the robot.

PATENTED DESIGN

This innovation is protected under a licence against copying and unauthorised use. You retain the exclusive use of Socabelec’s technology.

EASE OF USE

Engineered in partnership with a glass recipients manufacturer, our robot is easy to use by any operator. In addition, it will perform lubricant spraying operations in observance of various processes; B-B, P-B, NNPB, etc.

Productivity. Safety. Gains.

Socabelec, inventor of the world’s most advanced and most efficient Swabbing Robot

Download the brochure Read the press article

WANT TO INSTALL OUR SWABBING ROBOT?